This one is a question from my mom!!

This one is a question from my mom!!

What should you do if your child is being bullied at school?
I am… I just didn’t tell my mom soon.. but yesterday I did…

A girl doesn’t like me… and tells everyone not to talk to me…
a boy hit me and trowed my backpack…
The teacher, I think she doesn’t care… she doesn’t let me participate in the classroom…
WHY?
WHAT SHOULD I DO?

My mom went to school today, she wrote an email to the school director, and my teacher…
And she told me:

Stand up for themselves and the things they care about, to fight back, make it the last straw, but allow it to happen.

Leave a Reply

